TIM ASAYO (ASAYO TEAM)


Penaung (Patron):

Most Rev Julian Leow Beng Kim

archbishop@archkl.org

Pengarah / Penolong Gerejawi (Director / Ecclesiastical Assistant) :

Rev Father Jude Gregory Chan

asayo@archkl.org

Penolong Pengarah / Penolong Gerejawi (Assistant Director / Ecclesiastical Assistant) :

Rev Father Simon Lau

asayo@archkl.org

Setiausaha (Secretary) :

Ms Christina Chew

asayo@archkl.org

Pekerja Pastoral Belia (Youth Pastoral Workers) :

Rev Sister Michaelina, SSFS

michaelina@asayokl.org

Agnes Ling Shwu En

agnes@asayokl.org

Chermaine Denise Raj

chermaine@asayokl.org

Gregory Pravin Rajah

gregpravin@asayokl.org

Jacinta Claire Fernandez

jacinta@asayokl.org

Josephine Magdalyn Tan

josephine@asayokl.org

Laura Savriammah Joseph

laura@asayokl.org

Hotline:

+601.8590.3889 (WhatsApp only)